RIVER CENTRAL MULTI-MUNICIPAL COMPREHENSIVE PLAN

#PLANRIVERCENTRAL

RIVER CENTRAL PLANNING STEERING COMMITTEE MEETINGS

(all meetings at 7 PM unless listed below; public welcome to attend)

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Tuesday, February 08, 2022

Tuesday March 08, 2022

Tuesday April 12, 2022

Tuesday May 10, 2022

Tuesday June 14, 2022

Tuesday July 12, 2022

Tuesday August 09, 2022

Tuesday September 13, 2022

Tuesday October 11, 2022

Tuesday November 08, 2022

Tuesday December 13, 2022

RIVER CENTRAL PLANNING STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Please direct all plan-related comments and questions to the appropriate municipal representative: